Monster High Dolls

There are a bunch of sweet new Mattel dolls out that are based on the Monster High series.  If you’re into collecting dolls or if you simply have children that require some fancy new toys, you can buy Mattel Monster High dolls for pretty cheap online at websites like Amazon and such.  I’ve been looking at a number of good ones that I want and after checking some reviews, I’m really contemplating buying the Sweet 1600 Cupid or Nefera de Nile doll as they’re both basically fabulous!  I’m thinking about starting a collection and seeing if I can keep them unopened and perhaps make some bank when I eventually decide to part with them.  If you’re not that into doll collection, you probably shouldn’t be wasting your time reading this post because I’m basically just ranting about how awesome I think Mattel’s Monster High dolls are!  Hah.  Enough of this for now.  Back to browsing around the web looking for entertainment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment